Liturgy Committee

Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee has the responsibility of supporting the pastor and the parishioners in the worship of our parish with special attention to the liturgical ministers, the liturgical environments and  music.  The Liturgy Committee meets monthly September to May on the second Wednesday of the month.

The Committee members are Margaret Adamowicz, Chair,  Rebecca Frontiera, Beth Hanson, Kitty Maas, Carol Marshall, Mark Miller, Bonnie Moschkau, Carol Scott, and Alex Tomovici .  

If you have an interest in being a part of the liturgical celebrations as a Lector, Commentator, Eucharistic Minister, Server or Usher, please contact the administrative assistant at the Church Office.

Click here for the administrative assistant's Email

Or  by phone at 608-268-9930