Finance Council

This Council has the responsibility to oversee the financial health of the parish.  Our committee meets the third Tuesday of each month at 3:00 pm at St James in the Church Hall.

The current members of the Finance Council are as follows: 

Michael Schultz, Chair

Rick Hillebrand, Member
Bill Kinney, Member
Paul Scott, Member
Elaine Staley, Member
Jesse Sandoval, Member

Bill Morehead, Trustee
Bonnie Moschkau, Trustee

Fr. Drew Olson, Parochial Administrator

Laura Koltes, Business Manager.