Finance Commission

The Finance Council has the responsibility to oversee the financial health of the parish.  This committee meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm at St James Catholic School in the Resource Room

The current members of the Finance Council are Michael Schultz, Chair, Jesse Sandoval, Rick Hillebrand, Ken Gmeinder, Joe Tiller, Bill Kinney, Dale Otradevec and Trustees:  Bill Morehead and Paul Scott, Msgr. Tom Baxter, and Staff:  Lisa Harrington, Business Manager.