Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Latino Choir

Latino Choir

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Latino Choir

Latino Choir

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Latino Choir

Latino Choir

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Latino Choir

Latino Choir

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Latino Choir

Latino Choir

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. James Church
31
 

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Latino Choir

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Latino Choir

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Latino Choir

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Latino Choir

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Latino Choir

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. James Church